EJB

Enterprise JavaBeans (EJB) is a server-side component architecture for the development and deployment of distributed object systems for the Java platform. Applications written using the EJB architecture are scalable, transactional, and multi-user secure.   More>>

Enterprise JavaBeans (EJB) is a server-side component architecture for the development and deployment of distributed object systems for the Java platform. Applications written using the EJB architecture are scalable, transactional, and multi-user secure. [FAQ Previously managed by Richard Monson-Haefel and Alex Chaffee..]"   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  4091 to 4100 of 4178  « Prev 1... 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 ... 418 Next » 
 
i am using jbuilder2005 ,jdk1.4, ejb2.0 , jboss4.0 , DB2 8.0 . i have a terrible exception while ...
Fri 09/25/09
02:22:37AM
 
0
Fri 09/25/09
02:22:37AM
337
 
 
What is the difference between unicastRemoteObject and portableRemoteObject? In what scnario is ...
Wed 10/09/02
03:47:11AM
 
1
Mon 09/23/02
10:37:33PM
345
 
 
dear friends. iam new to use ejb. i dont understand when should we use these two interfaces. what...
Mon 11/08/04
03:31:53AM
 
1
Sat 11/06/04
09:58:23PM
346
 
 
I am using Weblogic 6.1 (SP2) and EJB2.0 with Oracle 8i. I have got a table with a clob column. In...
Thu 04/11/02
12:33:03PM
 
3
Wed 04/03/02
12:33:41AM
352
 
 
I want to implement a "Shopping Cart" using a Stateful Session Bean in a web farm environment.Is t...
Mon 04/23/01
02:07:39AM
 
1
Sun 04/22/01
09:04:59AM
355
 
 
 
Can you give a brief description on the 4 interfaces applicable to EJBs (Remote, Local, Home, Local...
Mon 04/26/04
12:49:15PM
 
1
Mon 04/26/04
07:02:52AM
356
 
 
is there CMP and BMP entity bean concept in EJB3 spec? if so give me a usefull link to refer. thx
Mon 11/26/07
01:45:40AM
 
0
Mon 11/26/07
01:45:40AM
363
 
 
Hi, I have created a bean ,have written all the 3 imp java files namely remote,bean and home and c...
Thu 04/14/05
12:45:07PM
 
3
Mon 03/21/05
04:31:04AM
369
 
 
During running my standalone ejb client i am getting this error java.lang.NoClassDefFoundError...
Mon 04/11/05
03:37:25AM
 
0
Mon 04/11/05
03:37:25AM
373
 
 
How do I implement an EJB that listens for database changes? - Is there some way to have the bean re...
Thu 06/14/01
09:07:26AM
 
3
Mon 04/23/01
04:14:31AM
379
 
 
 
Results  4091 to 4100 of 4178  « Prev 1... 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 ... 418 Next » 
"EJB" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact