dcsimg

EJB

Enterprise JavaBeans (EJB) is a server-side component architecture for the development and deployment of distributed object systems for the Java platform. Applications written using the EJB architecture are scalable, transactional, and multi-user secure.   More>>

Enterprise JavaBeans (EJB) is a server-side component architecture for the development and deployment of distributed object systems for the Java platform. Applications written using the EJB architecture are scalable, transactional, and multi-user secure. [FAQ Previously managed by Richard Monson-Haefel and Alex Chaffee..]"   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  4081 to 4090 of 4178  « Prev 1... 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 ... 418 Next » 
 
I am using 2.1 specs Based on Point 6.6 on specs....( On my first servlet I obtained the ref...
Thu 10/22/09
02:56:01AM
 
1
Wed 10/07/09
02:31:51PM
453
 
 
Please show me an example of an Entity Bean that accesses more than one database table, using CMP.
Mon 04/23/01
10:16:00AM
 
0
Mon 04/23/01
10:16:00AM
453
 
 
Hi, Am getting this problem when testing Ed Roman book example Client code (in weblogic server) to ...
Wed 09/16/09
03:57:05AM
 
1
Mon 07/20/09
07:26:08AM
455
 
 
Dear All, at the moment I am trying to successfully compile a J2EE/WebLogic project in Eclipse. I ...
Wed 03/03/10
06:36:49AM
 
0
Wed 03/03/10
06:36:49AM
456
 
 
Hello Sir...i have been looking for this question for nearly 5 days allocating 6 hours per day in th...
Mon 06/02/08
04:49:04PM
 
1
Fri 05/30/08
11:02:00AM
457
 
 
 
Can you give a brief description on the 4 interfaces applicable to EJBs (Remote, Local, Home, Local...
Mon 04/26/04
12:49:15PM
 
1
Mon 04/26/04
07:02:52AM
460
 
 
How Spring and EJB are related? Thanks Amar
Mon 09/08/08
12:42:53PM
 
0
Mon 09/08/08
12:42:53PM
462
 
 
Dear Friends, I have developed an stateless EJB that has a method that interects with a database ...
Mon 05/29/06
07:13:21AM
 
0
Mon 05/29/06
07:13:21AM
466
 
 
I am using Weblogic 6.1 (SP2) and EJB2.0 with Oracle 8i. I have got a table with a clob column. In...
Thu 04/11/02
12:33:03PM
 
3
Wed 04/03/02
12:33:41AM
466
 
 
I have a Entity Bean and a Session Bean. In the Entity Bean I have defined a ejbHomeGetAllKeys meth...
Mon 09/05/11
07:53:49PM
 
1
Fri 08/26/11
06:32:53PM
467
 
 
 
Results  4081 to 4090 of 4178  « Prev 1... 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 ... 418 Next » 
"EJB" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact