dcsimg

EJB

Enterprise JavaBeans (EJB) is a server-side component architecture for the development and deployment of distributed object systems for the Java platform. Applications written using the EJB architecture are scalable, transactional, and multi-user secure.   More>>

Enterprise JavaBeans (EJB) is a server-side component architecture for the development and deployment of distributed object systems for the Java platform. Applications written using the EJB architecture are scalable, transactional, and multi-user secure. [FAQ Previously managed by Richard Monson-Haefel and Alex Chaffee..]"   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  4081 to 4090 of 4178  « Prev 1... 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 ... 418 Next » 
 
How Spring and EJB are related? Thanks Amar
Mon 09/08/08
12:42:53PM
 
0
Mon 09/08/08
12:42:53PM
414
 
 
Hi, Am getting this problem when testing Ed Roman book example Client code (in weblogic server) to ...
Wed 09/16/09
03:57:05AM
 
1
Mon 07/20/09
07:26:08AM
414
 
 
I am using 2.1 specs Based on Point 6.6 on specs....( On my first servlet I obtained the ref...
Thu 10/22/09
02:56:01AM
 
1
Wed 10/07/09
02:31:51PM
415
 
 
Hello Sir...i have been looking for this question for nearly 5 days allocating 6 hours per day in th...
Mon 06/02/08
04:49:04PM
 
1
Fri 05/30/08
11:02:00AM
417
 
 
Is InputStream Serialized, bcas EJB takes only those objects which r serialized. And I want to pass ...
Fri 01/21/05
04:28:12AM
 
3
Mon 01/17/05
02:11:00AM
418
 
 
 
Hi to everyone, using AST6.1.1.8 (Websphere Application Server Toolkit), I'm trying to map some Enti...
Mon 01/26/09
09:29:39AM
 
1
Mon 01/26/09
06:52:46AM
419
 
 
what could be the problem for the below exception which occured in weblogic7.0 server when i run ...
Thu 07/25/02
08:12:10PM
 
0
Thu 07/25/02
08:12:10PM
421
 
 
During running my standalone ejb client i am getting this error java.lang.NoClassDefFoundError...
Mon 04/11/05
03:37:25AM
 
0
Mon 04/11/05
03:37:25AM
424
 
 
Dear Friends, I have developed an stateless EJB that has a method that interects with a database ...
Mon 05/29/06
07:13:21AM
 
0
Mon 05/29/06
07:13:21AM
426
 
 
is there CMP and BMP entity bean concept in EJB3 spec? if so give me a usefull link to refer. thx
Mon 11/26/07
01:45:40AM
 
0
Mon 11/26/07
01:45:40AM
428
 
 
 
Results  4081 to 4090 of 4178  « Prev 1... 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 ... 418 Next » 
"EJB" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact