EJB

Enterprise JavaBeans (EJB) is a server-side component architecture for the development and deployment of distributed object systems for the Java platform. Applications written using the EJB architecture are scalable, transactional, and multi-user secure.   More>>

Enterprise JavaBeans (EJB) is a server-side component architecture for the development and deployment of distributed object systems for the Java platform. Applications written using the EJB architecture are scalable, transactional, and multi-user secure. [FAQ Previously managed by Richard Monson-Haefel and Alex Chaffee..]"   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  4081 to 4090 of 4178  « Prev 1... 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 ... 418 Next » 
 
Hi All I would like to know some basics about EJB like why and when one should use EJB? What are the...
Thu 07/22/10
03:23:12AM
 
0
Thu 07/22/10
03:23:12AM
316
 
 
I want to create a connection pool in weblogic server, and use mysqldatabase. Name is: "MyJDBC Conne...
Thu 06/12/03
12:28:47PM
 
2
Thu 06/12/03
04:36:54AM
318
 
 
How can I make an EJB, deployed under one instance of an EJB server, available through JNDI server ...
Wed 08/08/01
12:41:58AM
 
1
Tue 08/07/01
03:06:49PM
322
 
 
Hi, Am getting this problem when testing Ed Roman book example Client code (in weblogic server) to ...
Wed 09/16/09
03:57:05AM
 
1
Mon 07/20/09
07:26:08AM
323
 
 
Hi to everyone, using AST6.1.1.8 (Websphere Application Server Toolkit), I'm trying to map some Enti...
Mon 01/26/09
09:29:39AM
 
1
Mon 01/26/09
06:52:46AM
324
 
 
 
I am working on a decision support application that includes data warehousing as well as transaction...
Fri 02/18/05
01:42:39PM
 
3
Tue 12/11/01
04:37:35PM
325
 
 
Hello Sir...i have been looking for this question for nearly 5 days allocating 6 hours per day in th...
Mon 06/02/08
04:49:04PM
 
1
Fri 05/30/08
11:02:00AM
326
 
 
I am using 2.1 specs Based on Point 6.6 on specs....( On my first servlet I obtained the ref...
Thu 10/22/09
02:56:01AM
 
1
Wed 10/07/09
02:31:51PM
331
 
 
Hi All, Iam new to EJB3.0 and i want to create a simple stateless session bean in eclipse usi...
Sat 09/13/08
05:18:50PM
 
0
Sat 09/13/08
05:18:50PM
336
 
 
i am using jbuilder2005 ,jdk1.4, ejb2.0 , jboss4.0 , DB2 8.0 . i have a terrible exception while ...
Fri 09/25/09
02:22:37AM
 
0
Fri 09/25/09
02:22:37AM
336
 
 
 
Results  4081 to 4090 of 4178  « Prev 1... 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 ... 418 Next » 
"EJB" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact