EJB

Enterprise JavaBeans (EJB) is a server-side component architecture for the development and deployment of distributed object systems for the Java platform. Applications written using the EJB architecture are scalable, transactional, and multi-user secure.   More>>

Enterprise JavaBeans (EJB) is a server-side component architecture for the development and deployment of distributed object systems for the Java platform. Applications written using the EJB architecture are scalable, transactional, and multi-user secure. [FAQ Previously managed by Richard Monson-Haefel and Alex Chaffee..]"   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  41 to 50 of 4178  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 418 Next » 
 
If client is calling two methods f1() and f2() of a stateless bean one after another. Is it possible...
Wed 02/27/02
06:17:15PM
 
1
Wed 02/27/02
04:24:36PM
195
 
 
I just started learning entity beans. I saw finder methods need to be declared in home interface and...
Fri 03/01/02
05:35:01AM
 
2
Thu 02/28/02
10:31:08AM
95
 
 
Should we cache the Remote References of EJB's in cache in the same way we are caching Home Referenc...
Mon 04/18/05
03:27:59AM
 
0
Mon 04/18/05
03:27:59AM
117
 
 
Ejb object implements the remote object or not that is written by the vendor Please use html tags ...
Tue 02/07/06
05:16:55PM
 
1
Tue 02/07/06
01:06:04AM
124
 
 
If same ejb object is used by two-three threads then how instances of session beans are handled
Wed 09/07/05
03:23:22AM
 
1
Mon 09/05/05
12:55:46AM
109
 
 
 
If I have a stateless session bean that extends POJO can I still make use of CMT. My stateless sess...
Thu 06/09/05
11:53:34AM
 
0
Thu 06/09/05
11:53:34AM
239
 
 
Hi, i wonder if this is possible: Imagine we want to have a "object" that is persistent only in mai...
Fri 12/21/01
05:38:08AM
 
1
Fri 12/21/01
01:07:23AM
98
 
 
Hi, When I tried to build the Issues with building the Duke's Bank application, using ant the appli...
Mon 01/21/02
02:43:14PM
 
0
Mon 01/21/02
02:43:14PM
110
 
 
We have two seperate applications on an applicaiton server. They need to communicated and they are J...
Tue 06/14/05
09:31:06AM
 
0
Tue 06/14/05
09:31:06AM
122
 
 
an ejb server has been deployed on the j2ee server on a computer on the network. how can i call a ...
Tue 09/07/04
01:06:32AM
 
1
Mon 09/06/04
11:59:53AM
181
 
 
 
Results  41 to 50 of 4178  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 418 Next » 
"EJB" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact