EJB

Enterprise JavaBeans (EJB) is a server-side component architecture for the development and deployment of distributed object systems for the Java platform. Applications written using the EJB architecture are scalable, transactional, and multi-user secure.   More>>

Enterprise JavaBeans (EJB) is a server-side component architecture for the development and deployment of distributed object systems for the Java platform. Applications written using the EJB architecture are scalable, transactional, and multi-user secure. [FAQ Previously managed by Richard Monson-Haefel and Alex Chaffee..]"   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  21 to 30 of 4178  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 418 Next » 
 
We have defined session out as 30 mins in ejb-j2ee-engine.xml for statefullsessionbean. We want to e...
Fri 05/24/13
12:52:02AM
 
0
Fri 05/24/13
12:52:02AM
985
 
 
Please somebody guide me to study EJB. What is owing side and inverse side? What is difference betwe...
Fri 02/17/12
10:54:08PM
 
0
Fri 02/17/12
10:54:08PM
953
 
 
Normal 0 false false false EN-US X-NONE X-NONE ...
Tue 06/25/13
04:01:01AM
 
0
Tue 06/25/13
04:01:01AM
948
 
 
I have a stateless session bean which has a method that returns a collection. S0 I wrote a wrappe...
Wed 03/02/05
05:39:39AM
 
2
Fri 02/25/05
01:21:46PM
938
 
 
what is the difference between ejb1.1 and ejb2.0 and their advantages?
Tue 02/25/03
02:02:44AM
 
1
Tue 02/25/03
01:30:15AM
938
 
 
 
Hi, I am calling a finder method from my session bean to filter through all emails in our database. ...
Sat 01/11/03
08:22:54AM
 
1
Fri 01/10/03
08:35:46AM
934
 
 
I am getting nested Exception from ejb which I am catching in Servlet. Is there a way to get all the...
Fri 01/25/02
07:47:14AM
 
1
Fri 01/25/02
07:30:15AM
932
 
 
If this is a trivial question, I am really sorry because I am a newbie in EJB. My question: I hav...
Mon 02/26/07
10:44:45AM
 
0
Mon 02/26/07
10:44:45AM
873
 
 
In EJB 2.0 Entity Beans, What is the differnce between the local home interface and the remote home ...
Wed 08/15/01
11:53:11AM
 
1
Tue 08/14/01
09:55:22PM
860
 
 
Hi, I have a simple EJB3.0 project with one session bean and its remote interface. This EJB is dep...
Thu 04/22/10
08:51:39AM
 
0
Thu 04/22/10
08:51:39AM
797
 
 
 
Results  21 to 30 of 4178  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 418 Next » 
"EJB" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact