dcsimg

EJB

Enterprise JavaBeans (EJB) is a server-side component architecture for the development and deployment of distributed object systems for the Java platform. Applications written using the EJB architecture are scalable, transactional, and multi-user secure.   More>>

Enterprise JavaBeans (EJB) is a server-side component architecture for the development and deployment of distributed object systems for the Java platform. Applications written using the EJB architecture are scalable, transactional, and multi-user secure. [FAQ Previously managed by Richard Monson-Haefel and Alex Chaffee..]"   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  131 to 140 of 4178  « Prev 1... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 ... 418 Next » 
 
can we deploy EJB's in a webserver ?
Fri 08/09/02
12:34:22AM
 
3
Wed 08/07/02
10:00:06AM
86
 
 
Is it true to say that as long as you look up an App Server registered datasource using JNDI, you wi...
Tue 10/01/02
06:01:36AM
 
1
Mon 09/30/02
10:19:28AM
86
 
 
Hi Below is the text from an EJB tutorial. Home interfaces are normally named BeanNameHome (...
Mon 09/09/02
02:22:07AM
 
1
Mon 09/09/02
01:39:33AM
86
 
 
Hi, I am catching a Exception in my EJB. But Sun Specification advises developer againset catchin...
Fri 10/04/02
09:10:53AM
 
2
Fri 09/27/02
11:39:41PM
86
 
 
can i use weblogic server with win95/win98
Mon 03/19/01
11:22:32PM
 
2
Thu 03/15/01
09:56:48PM
86
 
 
 
In the current environment, we have 2 web based applications consisting of 2 ear files. Each EAR fil...
Wed 05/02/07
04:23:32AM
 
1
Wed 05/02/07
02:06:24AM
86
 
 
in case of stateless session bean the home interface has only one create() method with no arguments ...
Fri 01/19/07
12:41:25PM
 
1
Thu 01/18/07
05:06:42AM
86
 
 
How can i compile and run the ejb programme
Mon 08/01/05
10:48:32AM
 
1
Sun 07/31/05
07:41:17AM
86
 
 
how i deploy the ejb application BEA weblogic 6.1 version. also tell me that how i deploy tag-lib ap...
Thu 06/09/05
01:28:16AM
 
2
Mon 06/06/05
10:29:04AM
86
 
 
I'm trying to use a CMP bean and a BMP bean within a method of a session bean to access a oracle da...
Tue 02/26/02
04:47:19AM
 
1
Tue 02/26/02
01:59:36AM
86
 
 
 
Results  131 to 140 of 4178  « Prev 1... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 ... 418 Next » 
"EJB" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact