EJB

Enterprise JavaBeans (EJB) is a server-side component architecture for the development and deployment of distributed object systems for the Java platform. Applications written using the EJB architecture are scalable, transactional, and multi-user secure.   More>>

Enterprise JavaBeans (EJB) is a server-side component architecture for the development and deployment of distributed object systems for the Java platform. Applications written using the EJB architecture are scalable, transactional, and multi-user secure. [FAQ Previously managed by Richard Monson-Haefel and Alex Chaffee..]"   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  131 to 140 of 4178  « Prev 1... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 ... 418 Next » 
 
i m new to ejb and i have a problem, is there any why to call session bean from entity bean or vice-...
Fri 07/05/02
02:31:35AM
 
1
Fri 07/05/02
01:52:23AM
72
 
 
Folks I have a client program which is accessing a EJB, but when i try to run my client it says- N...
Sat 08/03/02
05:22:23AM
 
1
Fri 08/02/02
10:39:28AM
72
 
 
Obviously, using the java.io package is not a solution for accessing a file system in an enterpris...
Tue 07/30/02
06:45:10AM
 
1
Mon 07/29/02
11:33:19PM
72
 
 
I have a file which stores a template of the email to send out to my customers. When the customer e...
Thu 03/14/02
05:56:45AM
 
1
Thu 03/14/02
05:03:46AM
72
 
 
How to deactivate (or passivate, or finalize) CMP Entity Bean in application server, like it happens...
Thu 01/30/03
02:57:13AM
 
2
Wed 01/29/03
03:41:17AM
72
 
 
 
I am new to Ejb and I would like to know what is the necessity for the home interface,Remote Interfa...
Tue 04/13/04
01:23:32AM
 
2
Mon 03/29/04
06:05:37AM
72
 
 
Hello all, I am trying to serialise a reference to an EJB using javax.ejb.handle, but I'm having a ...
Mon 09/16/02
05:32:54AM
 
2
Thu 09/12/02
12:29:49AM
72
 
 
we can manage state of an object both by stateful session bean as well as HttpSession object .WHICH ...
Wed 09/25/02
07:46:04PM
 
2
Wed 09/18/02
09:16:51AM
72
 
 
How stateful session beans maintain state across several pages. I create a stateful bean in a serv...
Mon 04/03/06
01:12:36AM
 
2
Thu 03/30/06
02:29:20PM
72
 
 
Why two interfaces(Remote and Home) are given? Why not one interface
Fri 11/11/05
01:23:28AM
 
2
Fri 11/11/05
12:00:16AM
72
 
 
 
Results  131 to 140 of 4178  « Prev 1... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 ... 418 Next » 
"EJB" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact