dcsimg

EJB

Enterprise JavaBeans (EJB) is a server-side component architecture for the development and deployment of distributed object systems for the Java platform. Applications written using the EJB architecture are scalable, transactional, and multi-user secure.   More>>

Enterprise JavaBeans (EJB) is a server-side component architecture for the development and deployment of distributed object systems for the Java platform. Applications written using the EJB architecture are scalable, transactional, and multi-user secure. [FAQ Previously managed by Richard Monson-Haefel and Alex Chaffee..]"   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  131 to 140 of 4178  « Prev 1... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 ... 418 Next » 
 
can we deploy EJB's in a webserver ?
Fri 08/09/02
12:34:22AM
 
3
Wed 08/07/02
10:00:06AM
78
 
 
Hi I m using iplanet application server . I m not able to look up and ejb which is present in one ap...
Sun 01/26/03
05:03:32PM
 
1
Sat 01/25/03
08:53:13AM
78
 
 
Hello, I have a simple jsp page accessing an EJB. I have a log out feature on the page which invali...
Sun 08/25/02
09:22:44AM
 
2
Fri 08/23/02
08:23:19AM
78
 
 
I'm looking for a good architecture framework on which i can begin the development of a big J2EE pro...
Thu 08/22/02
04:00:00AM
 
2
Wed 08/21/02
01:21:44PM
78
 
 
Hi, I am catching a Exception in my EJB. But Sun Specification advises developer againset catchin...
Fri 10/04/02
09:10:53AM
 
2
Fri 09/27/02
11:39:41PM
78
 
 
 
in case of stateless session bean the home interface has only one create() method with no arguments ...
Fri 01/19/07
12:41:25PM
 
1
Thu 01/18/07
05:06:42AM
78
 
 
I am creating an entity bean using CMP 1.1 as Jrun's CMP2.0 doesnot integrate with existing tables. ...
Wed 01/18/06
06:02:41PM
 
1
Wed 01/18/06
05:02:35PM
78
 
 
Why two interfaces(Remote and Home) are given? Why not one interface
Fri 11/11/05
01:23:28AM
 
2
Fri 11/11/05
12:00:16AM
78
 
 
Dear Freind I try to know that why we use ejbpostcreate although we are using ejbcreate() after t...
Sat 03/25/06
01:45:23AM
 
2
Sun 03/12/06
10:52:54AM
78
 
 
I'm trying to use a CMP bean and a BMP bean within a method of a session bean to access a oracle da...
Tue 02/26/02
04:47:19AM
 
1
Tue 02/26/02
01:59:36AM
78
 
 
 
Results  131 to 140 of 4178  « Prev 1... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 ... 418 Next » 
"EJB" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact