dcsimg

EJB

Enterprise JavaBeans (EJB) is a server-side component architecture for the development and deployment of distributed object systems for the Java platform. Applications written using the EJB architecture are scalable, transactional, and multi-user secure.   More>>

Enterprise JavaBeans (EJB) is a server-side component architecture for the development and deployment of distributed object systems for the Java platform. Applications written using the EJB architecture are scalable, transactional, and multi-user secure. [FAQ Previously managed by Richard Monson-Haefel and Alex Chaffee..]"   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  131 to 140 of 4178  « Prev 1... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 ... 418 Next » 
 
Hi all. I need to be able to query a record based on 2 fields, not one, in the database. I tried s...
Thu 09/12/02
05:06:23AM
 
2
Sat 08/17/02
12:08:40PM
76
 
 
Which is more faster CM Transaction or BM Transaction?and why?
Thu 08/01/02
03:48:18AM
 
1
Mon 07/29/02
05:25:51AM
76
 
 
I would like to know what is the advantage of using home interface, remote interface and then a ses...
Sun 03/28/04
08:50:37AM
 
1
Sun 03/28/04
03:21:40AM
76
 
 
Can anybody explain me life cycle of stateless session bean ? Thanking You, Mandar
Fri 08/16/02
05:21:29AM
 
2
Fri 08/16/02
12:14:29AM
76
 
 
Hello, I have a simple jsp page accessing an EJB. I have a log out feature on the page which invali...
Sun 08/25/02
09:22:44AM
 
2
Fri 08/23/02
08:23:19AM
76
 
 
 
Hello all, I am trying to serialise a reference to an EJB using javax.ejb.handle, but I'm having a ...
Mon 09/16/02
05:32:54AM
 
2
Thu 09/12/02
12:29:49AM
76
 
 
Hi, I am catching a Exception in my EJB. But Sun Specification advises developer againset catchin...
Fri 10/04/02
09:10:53AM
 
2
Fri 09/27/02
11:39:41PM
76
 
 
In case of EJB Home object lookup we use PortableRemoteObject.narrow() for type casting, but in c...
Wed 11/08/06
07:09:13AM
 
2
Wed 09/20/06
02:00:48AM
76
 
 
Why is the primary key is been implemented with hashcode() and equals() method
Thu 08/28/03
06:26:36AM
 
2
Wed 08/27/03
04:02:26AM
76
 
 
how an entity bean more persistence than a session bean and how an entity bean can survive server cr...
Mon 11/03/03
05:18:04AM
 
1
Sun 11/02/03
10:14:42PM
76
 
 
 
Results  131 to 140 of 4178  « Prev 1... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 ... 418 Next » 
"EJB" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact