dcsimg

EJB

Enterprise JavaBeans (EJB) is a server-side component architecture for the development and deployment of distributed object systems for the Java platform. Applications written using the EJB architecture are scalable, transactional, and multi-user secure.   More>>

Enterprise JavaBeans (EJB) is a server-side component architecture for the development and deployment of distributed object systems for the Java platform. Applications written using the EJB architecture are scalable, transactional, and multi-user secure. [FAQ Previously managed by Richard Monson-Haefel and Alex Chaffee..]"   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  1 to 10 of 4178  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 418 Next » 
 
We have a feature on our site which allows users to enter search criteria such as D* De*, in other w...
Fri 04/26/02
09:16:59PM
 
2
Fri 04/26/02
06:55:32AM
78
 
 
Differences between Stateful and Stateless Session Bean
Sat 07/21/01
01:57:43AM
 
2
Tue 07/10/01
12:21:59PM
78
 
 
How will I handle transactions in EJB, how many types of transactions are there
Thu 03/25/04
02:42:26AM
 
1
Thu 03/25/04
02:15:24AM
78
 
 
Why have a cache in clustered CMP entity beans when they have to update their cache in the beginning...
Tue 03/26/02
06:30:52AM
 
1
Tue 03/26/02
02:44:26AM
78
 
 
What are the different types of facade? Please use html tags to format code blocks.
Thu 04/03/03
05:41:45AM
 
1
Wed 04/02/03
04:16:27AM
78
 
 
 
i'm trying learn the most basic possible situation of how transactino work, so i wrote a CMP entity ...
Sat 01/05/02
07:57:31AM
 
1
Fri 01/04/02
10:01:50PM
78
 
 
Hello, Can I create the SQL text of a query using CMP? Basically I have a table that may reside in ...
Wed 03/27/02
12:54:48AM
 
2
Fri 01/04/02
10:19:24AM
78
 
 
One of the initial benefits of EJB was the lack of distinction between local and remote objects. The...
Fri 03/14/03
10:18:46AM
 
1
Fri 03/14/03
08:53:41AM
78
 
 
Enter your full question here I am not able to set the required paths for ejb using weblogic As well...
Fri 05/04/01
12:20:32AM
 
1
Thu 05/03/01
10:49:46PM
78
 
 
in my project,I have no idea where to use entity bean or session bean.all off entity bean does just ...
Tue 11/05/02
07:28:42AM
 
1
Tue 11/05/02
07:14:10AM
78
 
 
 
Results  1 to 10 of 4178  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 418 Next » 
"EJB" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact