dcsimg

EJB

Enterprise JavaBeans (EJB) is a server-side component architecture for the development and deployment of distributed object systems for the Java platform. Applications written using the EJB architecture are scalable, transactional, and multi-user secure.   More>>

Enterprise JavaBeans (EJB) is a server-side component architecture for the development and deployment of distributed object systems for the Java platform. Applications written using the EJB architecture are scalable, transactional, and multi-user secure. [FAQ Previously managed by Richard Monson-Haefel and Alex Chaffee..]"   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  1 to 10 of 4178  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 418 Next » 
 
can anybody tell me where i can get help in making LOCAL calls from my session beans to my entity be...
Sat 02/22/03
12:16:25PM
 
2
Thu 02/20/03
08:50:52PM
81
 
 
I want to keep the Global information in a stateless session bean. This information is specific to e...
Wed 03/20/02
05:52:17AM
 
1
Mon 03/18/02
07:55:46PM
81
 
 
Hi All! Can anybody tell me that correct way for using session bean and entity bean.Please give s...
Tue 07/06/04
07:21:47AM
 
1
Mon 05/31/04
06:09:35AM
81
 
 
For developping a new distributed system, which one is better EJB or Comba? Why? If EJB, could I...
Tue 07/23/02
11:11:54PM
 
1
Mon 07/22/02
05:26:58PM
81
 
 
I am trying to write a recursive parser to parse a graph of Data Transfer Objects (DTO) (aka Value ...
Sun 11/23/03
07:13:26PM
 
1
Sun 11/23/03
06:21:38PM
81
 
 
 
Hi there, What is this meant? Enterprise beans are not full-fledged remote objects. When a clien...
Mon 04/01/02
01:54:00AM
 
1
Sun 03/31/02
07:10:03PM
81
 
 
What are the different types of facade? Please use html tags to format code blocks.
Thu 04/03/03
05:41:45AM
 
1
Wed 04/02/03
04:16:27AM
81
 
 
How do i get a reference to the home object from the client when iam working with LocalHome interf...
Sat 02/02/02
08:20:15AM
 
1
Fri 02/01/02
04:46:34AM
81
 
 
Are we initialising the home interface of an EJB when we try to look up. If so what is happeni...
Thu 09/16/04
11:31:39AM
 
1
Wed 09/15/04
01:31:26AM
81
 
 
I would like to know what is the advantage of using home interface, remote interface and then a ses...
Sun 03/28/04
08:50:37AM
 
1
Sun 03/28/04
03:21:40AM
82
 
 
 
Results  1 to 10 of 4178  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 418 Next » 
"EJB" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact