EJB

Enterprise JavaBeans (EJB) is a server-side component architecture for the development and deployment of distributed object systems for the Java platform. Applications written using the EJB architecture are scalable, transactional, and multi-user secure.   More>>

Enterprise JavaBeans (EJB) is a server-side component architecture for the development and deployment of distributed object systems for the Java platform. Applications written using the EJB architecture are scalable, transactional, and multi-user secure. [FAQ Previously managed by Richard Monson-Haefel and Alex Chaffee..]"   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  1 to 10 of 4178  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 418 Next » 
 
how i can do database operations like insert,update,delete etc using EJB???whether to use enitit...
Wed 12/19/01
03:32:28AM
 
1
Tue 12/18/01
11:41:34PM
61
 
 
We are in the process of deciding upon the software environment for our application. This applicat...
Wed 06/27/01
11:17:38AM
 
2
Tue 06/26/01
03:57:46AM
61
 
 
Hi I have a statefull bean named EppServerBean with a business method named [Document process(or...
Sat 04/24/04
10:24:02AM
 
2
Sat 04/17/04
02:01:06PM
61
 
 
Can anyone tell me the significance of environment variables and how they can be used by the Enterpr...
Wed 05/07/03
06:24:43PM
 
1
Tue 05/06/03
09:24:35PM
61
 
 
How can I let the database generate the primary key of a row when inserting into a table using a CMP...
Thu 11/22/01
01:24:32AM
 
1
Tue 11/20/01
08:27:19AM
61
 
 
 
I have a xml file that I need to send to a session bean. How do I do that? Thanks
Mon 01/20/03
05:35:31PM
 
2
Fri 01/17/03
07:20:59PM
62
 
 
Hi I have the following doubts 1. -----------------------. . public class CustomerBean implem...
Sat 03/08/03
12:20:34PM
 
2
Tue 03/04/03
07:04:13PM
62
 
 
How can EJB in one container access EJB in another container? The two containers are two EJB server...
Wed 02/13/02
12:18:09PM
 
1
Wed 02/13/02
11:44:19AM
62
 
 
While storing a file object which storage way is performance wise better ? Storing the file object a...
Wed 10/23/02
11:03:42AM
 
2
Wed 10/23/02
01:56:20AM
62
 
 
I m using j2eelauncher available on acim.com but I m not able to run deployment tool. It gives foll...
Thu 04/25/02
03:55:38AM
 
2
Fri 04/19/02
03:27:44AM
62
 
 
 
Results  1 to 10 of 4178  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 418 Next » 
"EJB" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact