EJB

Enterprise JavaBeans (EJB) is a server-side component architecture for the development and deployment of distributed object systems for the Java platform. Applications written using the EJB architecture are scalable, transactional, and multi-user secure.   More>>

Enterprise JavaBeans (EJB) is a server-side component architecture for the development and deployment of distributed object systems for the Java platform. Applications written using the EJB architecture are scalable, transactional, and multi-user secure. [FAQ Previously managed by Richard Monson-Haefel and Alex Chaffee..]"   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  1 to 10 of 4178  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 418 Next » 
 
can i use a javax.sql.DataSource in a stateless session bean? where do i put things? and how should ...
Thu 12/12/02
08:22:09AM
 
2
Wed 12/11/02
07:59:11PM
53
 
 
Hi Friends, I am getting the following error while running the J2ee server. F:j2sdkee1.3.1in>j2...
Wed 05/19/04
11:39:57AM
 
2
Wed 05/19/04
02:32:51AM
53
 
 
Where is the case to implement SessionSynchronisation concept implemented in Real time
Fri 12/05/03
03:35:06AM
 
2
Thu 12/04/03
12:57:04AM
53
 
 
HI ALL. I have BMP entity bean and I need to find by "String findByPrimaryKey(String key_action)...
Tue 11/13/01
05:50:03AM
 
1
Tue 11/13/01
02:38:06AM
53
 
 
Hi, I'm trying to make an EJB in Application A make a call to a different EJB in Application B. I'm...
Sat 01/12/02
03:39:02AM
 
1
Fri 01/11/02
09:30:53AM
53
 
 
 
What is the difference between EJBCreate() and EJBPostCreate() and which method of these called fi...
Mon 07/10/06
05:29:30AM
 
2
Thu 06/15/06
10:14:26AM
54
 
 
I have a collection which takes values from a database having values such as bidder_id and bidamo...
Tue 04/08/03
03:50:04AM
 
1
Tue 04/08/03
02:02:28AM
54
 
 
1. What determines whether the session state is maintained in HTTPSession Object in the web-tier or ...
Tue 01/15/02
03:51:44AM
 
1
Tue 01/15/02
03:29:15AM
54
 
 
I don't understand why to use and how to use 'java:compenvejbean name' , while getting initial con...
Wed 07/03/02
10:30:08PM
 
2
Mon 07/01/02
04:58:59AM
54
 
 
What are the issues with regards to creating TimerTasks within an EJB? Essentially, by creating the...
Mon 12/16/02
09:56:52AM
 
1
Mon 12/16/02
09:02:06AM
54
 
 
 
Results  1 to 10 of 4178  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 418 Next » 
"EJB" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact