CORBA

Java's not an island. Using CORBA technologies, Java interoperates with other distributed objects, written in C, C++, Java, Ada, COBOL, Smalltalk, Objective C, Lisp or other programming languages.   More>>

Java's not an island. Using CORBA technologies, Java interoperates with other distributed objects, written in C, C++, Java, Ada, COBOL, Smalltalk, Objective C, Lisp or other programming languages. [Formerly managed by Bruce Martin]."   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  81 to 90 of 601  « Prev 1... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... 61 Next » 
 
I am currently facing problem on in interoperating between C++ Visibroker 4.5 server and JDK 1.3 Cli...
Sun 05/30/04
07:40:54PM
 
0
Sun 05/30/04
07:40:54PM
322
 
 
Hi All, Is it possible already for CORBA to go through Firewalls and NATs? If so, since which vers...
Fri 02/03/06
05:03:56AM
 
0
Fri 02/03/06
05:03:56AM
322
 
 
Hi, I Want to known if it's possible to found where a Corba object is runnig (Host Machine Name). rq...
Thu 01/26/06
10:36:53AM
 
0
Thu 01/26/06
10:36:53AM
322
 
 
Hi all, i have the following CORBA application which fails to compile Server side app: ------------...
Sat 08/16/08
04:33:23AM
 
0
Sat 08/16/08
04:33:23AM
322
 
 
I am considering using Java Web Start to deploy the application which need to act as a CORBA client....
Tue 10/08/02
03:23:04PM
 
0
Tue 10/08/02
03:23:04PM
319
 
 
 
Hi! I'm having problems running an apllet with CORBA. I get the message : "can't initialize defaul...
Thu 01/30/03
08:14:22AM
 
0
Thu 01/30/03
08:14:22AM
318
 
 
when i pass the object parameter to the method connect, it doesnt accept that parameter. i'm sure th...
Wed 03/02/05
02:10:51PM
 
1
Thu 02/10/05
07:22:37AM
318
 
 
I recently started a project that will include my first experience with CORBA. In familiarizing ...
Fri 07/01/05
11:27:16AM
 
1
Wed 06/29/05
10:09:17AM
318
 
 
I'm having problem to send files, like jpeg for example using Visibroker 4.5. It just can't sen...
Fri 01/07/05
05:15:35PM
 
1
Tue 11/23/04
09:56:22AM
318
 
 
Hi All, I am using JDK1.5, and I am using visibroker7, and i am trying to run the application in Lin...
Tue 02/12/08
04:27:27AM
 
0
Tue 02/12/08
04:27:27AM
317
 
 
 
Results  81 to 90 of 601  « Prev 1... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... 61 Next » 
"CORBA" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact