CORBA

Java's not an island. Using CORBA technologies, Java interoperates with other distributed objects, written in C, C++, Java, Ada, COBOL, Smalltalk, Objective C, Lisp or other programming languages.   More>>

Java's not an island. Using CORBA technologies, Java interoperates with other distributed objects, written in C, C++, Java, Ada, COBOL, Smalltalk, Objective C, Lisp or other programming languages. [Formerly managed by Bruce Martin]."   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  81 to 90 of 601  « Prev 1... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... 61 Next » 
 
I am considering using Java Web Start to deploy the application which need to act as a CORBA client....
Tue 10/08/02
03:23:04PM
 
0
Tue 10/08/02
03:23:04PM
380
 
 
hi, i don't know how to use corba array. \IDL file module Compute{ typedef double mytype[4]; ...
Tue 10/15/02
07:02:03AM
 
0
Tue 10/15/02
07:02:03AM
379
 
 
I am currently facing problem on in interoperating between C++ Visibroker 4.5 server and JDK 1.3 Cli...
Sun 05/30/04
07:40:54PM
 
0
Sun 05/30/04
07:40:54PM
378
 
 
Hi all, i have the following CORBA application which fails to compile Server side app: ------------...
Sat 08/16/08
04:33:23AM
 
0
Sat 08/16/08
04:33:23AM
378
 
 
i am already install borland visi broker 8.0 on Windows Vista. But i have a problem when i want comp...
Thu 05/29/08
01:54:13AM
 
0
Thu 05/29/08
01:54:13AM
374
 
 
 
Hello. I'm new in using java and corba. I need to write some simple application using couple interf...
Mon 01/23/06
10:49:00PM
 
1
Sun 01/22/06
08:57:35AM
374
 
 
Hi, I Want to known if it's possible to found where a Corba object is runnig (Host Machine Name). rq...
Thu 01/26/06
10:36:53AM
 
0
Thu 01/26/06
10:36:53AM
373
 
 
Hey all, how can i declare a vector to my IDL? i want to have sth like the following interface J...
Fri 11/17/06
09:52:32AM
 
1
Thu 11/16/06
12:07:14PM
373
 
 
Hello sir! I'm trying to run the sample code (Hello.idl) given by java.sun as corba example. I'...
Tue 06/21/05
12:02:13PM
 
0
Tue 06/21/05
12:02:13PM
372
 
 
I recently started a project that will include my first experience with CORBA. In familiarizing ...
Fri 07/01/05
11:27:16AM
 
1
Wed 06/29/05
10:09:17AM
372
 
 
 
Results  81 to 90 of 601  « Prev 1... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... 61 Next » 
"CORBA" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact