CORBA

Java's not an island. Using CORBA technologies, Java interoperates with other distributed objects, written in C, C++, Java, Ada, COBOL, Smalltalk, Objective C, Lisp or other programming languages.   More>>

Java's not an island. Using CORBA technologies, Java interoperates with other distributed objects, written in C, C++, Java, Ada, COBOL, Smalltalk, Objective C, Lisp or other programming languages. [Formerly managed by Bruce Martin]."   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  51 to 60 of 601  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 61 Next » 
 
Is it possible to pass a JDBC connection object from client to server? Both are written in Java.
Thu 05/03/01
12:59:01PM
 
1
Tue 01/23/01
08:51:41AM
384
 
 
I am using VisiBroker 4.5 and JDK 1.3 ORBs, but am not able to have the two talk to each other. My s...
Mon 08/06/01
11:59:05PM
 
0
Mon 08/06/01
11:59:05PM
383
 
 
Gentlemen, I have the following question: Can CORBA be used on building applications deployed in lo...
Wed 03/22/06
09:58:50AM
 
1
Sun 01/22/06
09:19:48PM
376
 
 
Where can I find an example of a Java program using a CORBA unbounded sequence?
Tue 02/20/01
11:42:26AM
 
0
Tue 02/20/01
11:42:26AM
375
 
 
I would like to know if there is a problem with a CORBA interface implementation in Java returning n...
Mon 01/27/03
05:42:02AM
 
0
Mon 01/27/03
05:42:02AM
374
 
 
 
I understand that Object Adapters are mainly used to manage server objects and the server runtime ...
Fri 08/17/01
02:37:41AM
 
0
Fri 08/17/01
02:37:41AM
374
 
 
I have a tnameserv running on a linux box with 3 IP interface cards consifured to differen IP addres...
Mon 03/14/05
08:53:31AM
 
1
Wed 03/09/05
05:56:15PM
373
 
 
Does Java support use of Corba on distributed network Does Java support use of Corba on distribut...
Fri 06/26/09
10:54:23AM
 
1
Wed 04/22/09
01:00:34AM
372
 
 
Hi! I'm getting the following exception when trying to run my applet with corba : access denied ...
Fri 01/31/03
08:39:14AM
 
0
Fri 01/31/03
08:39:14AM
370
 
 
I am using the ORB that comes with Java SDK1.3. I have an interface defined as interface De...
Tue 11/14/00
04:34:27AM
 
0
Tue 11/14/00
04:34:27AM
370
 
 
 
Results  51 to 60 of 601  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 61 Next » 
"CORBA" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact